Wirtschaftstreuhänder Wallner neutorgasse 51
8010 graz
tel: +43 316 267 762-0
fax: +43 316 267 762-101
office@steuerberater-graz.at

Home

Über uns

Leistungskatalog

Service

Kontakt


Mag. Andreas Wallner

Team

Kontakt / Anfahrtsplan

Impressum / Disclaimer

Mag. Monika Wallner-Reiß - Steuerberaterin
Mag. Monika Wallner-Reiß - Steuerberaterin   

Tel:      0316 / 267 762 DW 210
E-Mail: m.wallner-reiss@steuerberater-graz.at
Christa Jank    Christa Jank

Tel:      0316 / 267 762 DW 410
E-Mail: christa.jank@steuerberater-graz.at
Margarethe Kahr
Margarethe Kahr   

Tel:      0316 / 267 762 DW 350
E-Mail: m.kahr@steuerberater-graz.at
Claudia Ofner
Claudia Ofner   

Tel:      0316 / 267 762 DW 220
E-Mail: claudia.ofner@steuerberater-graz.at
Daniel Reithofer    Daniel Reithofer

Tel:      0316 / 267 762 DW 430
E-Mail: daniel.reithofer@steuerberater-graz.at
Carina Weiß

Tel:      0316 / 267 762 DW 240
E-Mail: carina.weiss@steuerberater-graz.at
Margit Sonnleitner

Tel:      0316 / 267 762 DW 360
E-Mail: margit.sonnleitner@steuerberater-graz.at
Anita Strohmeier

Tel:      0316 / 267 762 DW 250
E-Mail: anita.strohmeier@steuerberater-graz.at
Mag. Tea Malic

Tel:      0316 / 267 762 DW 230
E-Mail: tea.malic@steuerberater-graz.at
Sabine Scheicher

Tel:      0316 / 267 762 DW 330
E-Mail: sabine.scheicher@steuerberater-graz.at